top of page
MARI&ANNE 'Sahneschnitte' Sheabutter natural cosmetic - 8g test and travel size

The 'Sahneschnitte' Lemon from MARI & ANNE combines shea butter, vitamin E, jojoba and grape seed oil to create a creamy all-round care for your skin. The addition of Litsea Cubeba oil gives the cream slice a fresh and lemony scent.

The ingredients support the regeneration of stretch marks and stretch marks and can even actively counteract the formation of wrinkles. The smooth butter is also suitable as hair care. The rich mixture provides moisture and can also be used on curly hair or brittle ends.

If you tend to have sensitive skin, we recommend our sensitive creams without essential oil. You receive the cream slices as minis in an 8g can.

 

The sheabutter sensitive from MARI&ANNE does not contain any essential oil and is therefore ideal for sensitive and sensitive skin, as well as children's skin. For example, you can also use it if you suffer from neurodermatitis. The ingredients support the regeneration of stretch marks and stretch marks and can even actively counteract the formation of wrinkles. The smooth butter is also suitable as hair care. The rich mixture provides moisture and can also be used on curly hair or broken ends. You get the cream slices in a 60g jar or as a mini in an 8g can.

 

You can order a bamboo spatula for more hygienic use.

 

Application

When used repeatedly, CREAM CUTS can make your skin elastic and supple. You can use the butter on your face and body. Due to its high proportion of shea butter and grape seed oil, it is suitable for dry and cracked skin, is good for wound healing and relaxes sunburn. The butter becomes liquid due to your body heat. It spreads well and absorbs quickly. The valuable ingredients can have a perfect effect on your skin, protect it from environmental influences and even contribute to cell regeneration.

 

Important note on shelf life: It is best to use our bamboo spatula so that no bacteria get into the cream slices. So that you can enjoy the cream slice for a long time, please protect it from direct sunlight and heat, because we are committed to working without preservatives, which also means that the ingredients it contains react to strong heat and are therefore stored at a room temperature of up to 21 degrees should. In midsummer you can also put your cream slices in the fridge; your body heat will make them soft and supple again.

 

ingredients

ORGANIC SHEA BUTTER - ORGANIC GRAPE SEED OIL - ORGANIC JOJOBA OIL - VITAMIN E

MARI&ANNE 'Sahneschnitte' Sheabutter natural cosmetic - 8g test and travel size

€9.90Price
Sales Tax Included

    Related Products

top of page
MARI&ANNE Sahneschnitte Lemon Mini Sheabutter Naturkosmetik
  • vegan

Den Bambus-Cremespachtel gibt es bei uns kostenlos dazu ☺

 

Die Sahneschnitte Lemon von MARI & ANNE vereint Sheabutter, Vitamin E, Jojoba- und Traubenkernöl zu einer sahnigen Rundum-Pflege für deine Haut. Die Beigabe von Litsea Cubeba Öl verleiht der Sahneschnitte einen frischen und zitronigen Duft. 

Die Inhaltsstoffe unterstützen bei der Regeneration von Dehnungs- und Schwangerschaftsstreifen und können sogar der Faltenbildung aktiv entgegen wirken. Die geschmeidige Butter eignet sich auch als Haarpflege. Die reichhaltige Mischung spendet Feuchtigkeit und lässt sich auch bei lockigem Haar oder spröden Spitzen anwenden.

Solltest du zu sensibler Haut neigen, empfehlen wir dir unsere Sahneschnitte sensitiv ohne ätherisches Öl. Du erhältst die Sahneschnitte als Mini in der Dose mit 8g.

 

Ein Bambusspachtel zur hygienischeren Anwendung.

 

Anwendung

Bei mehrmaliger Anwendung kann die SAHNESCHNITTE Deine Haut elastisch und geschmeidig werden lassen. Du kannst die Butter im Gesicht und am Körper verwenden. Durch ihren hohen Anteil an Sheabutter und Traubenkern­öl eignet sie sich bei tro­cke­ner und rissiger Haut, ist gut für die Wund­­heilung und ent­spannt bei Sonnenbrand. Die Butter wird durch Deine Körperwärme flüssig. Sie lässt sich gut verteilen und zieht schnell ein. Die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe können so perfekt in Deine Haut einwirken, vor Umwelteinflüsse schützen und sogar zur Zellregenration beitragen.

 

Wichtiger Hinweis zur Haltbarkeit: Bitte verwende am besten unseren Bambusspatel, damit keine Bakterien in die Sahneschnitte gelangen. Damit Du lange Freude an der Sahneschnitte hast, schütze sie bitte vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung und Wärme, denn wir arbeiten aus Überzeugung ohne Konservierungsmittel, was gleichzeitig bedeutet, dass die enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe auf starke Wärme/Hitze reagieren und deshalb bei einer Raumtemperatur bis 21 Grad gelagert werden sollten. Im Hochsommer kannst Du Deine Sahneschnitte auch in den Kühlschrank stellen, sie wird mit Deiner Körperwärme wieder weich und geschmeidig.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

BIO SHEABUTTER — BIO TRAUBENKERNÖL — BIO JOJOBAÖL — VITAMIN E

MARI&ANNE Sahneschnitte Lemon Mini Sheabutter Naturkosmetik

9,90 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.

    Ähnliche Produkte